The Otium Centre Ltd Making Achievements Matter
The Otium Centre LtdMaking Achievements Matter

Upcoming Events

Christmas Fayre 2021:

We have thought long and hard whether or not to go ahead with our Christmas Fayre and have made the decision that we will postpone for one more year.  A difficult decision but because things are only just starting to open up again, we think it is the right decision.

 

We will be producing a brochure of all our Christmas crafts that we have made at the end of September.  Please get in touch if you would like to have a look.

Review Day – Saturday 9th April 2022

 

Christmas Fayre – Saturday 26th November 2022

Christmas – The Otium Centre closes at the end of day on Friday 17 December  2021 and reopens Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

Bank Holiday and Christmas Shutdowns 2022:

 

            Friday 15th April

            Monday 18th April

            Monday 2nd May

            Thursday 2nd June

            Friday 3rd June

            Monday 29th August

           

Christmas – close at end of day on Friday 16th December 2022 and reopen Tuesday 3 January 2023

            

We are located at

The Otium Centre Ltd

Meadow Road

Oulton

NR32 3AZ

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

Tel. 01502 568855

email: contactus@theotiumcentre.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form under the Contact Us Tab.

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Otium Centre Ltd